Set standards in terms of sustainability

Growth and ever new opportunities are what characterizes the phase of change in fashion industry. This results in different options and investment opportunities in the fashion industry and lifestyle brands worldwide. Our extensive network combined with our comprehensive team knowledge enables us to be part of this development in the future as well.


The Company

Our actions in every phase of creating a new fashion line are defined by precision and a sense of responsibility. These principles serve as the fundament for design, the properties and condition of materials, as well as production and quality control, including logistics and sales via retail and online trade.


Our Brands

While Jimmy Sanders stands for consistency with a company history just a little short of 30 years, Jeremy Meeks as the supermodel from the USA with his own collection is the new driving force in the lifestyle segment, whereas the brand Auden Cavill successfully rounds off our fashion label with sportiness, elegance and tradition.

OUR STORY


Through close collaboration with our brands, which focus on the key elements of fashion production worldwide, our strength lies in the continuous enhancements in design, production, sales and marketing, while we attach equal value to design as to the quality and functionality of the materials we use.


→ Read More

"You can't escape fashion . Because even if fashion comes out of fashion, it's fashion again."

-Karl Lagerfeld-  † 2019

 

Corporate Responsibility


Transparency is an important component of our actions. For this reason, we are as open as possible with regard to our design and production processes. Our main concern is solidarity, commitment and the environmentally sound use of resources to produce fashion commodities in socially and environmentally compatible conditions.


English

Maßstäbe in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit setzen

Wachstum und immer neue Chancen prägen die Umbruchphase in der Modeindustrie. Daraus ergeben sich weltweit unterschiedliche Optionen und Investitionsmöglichkeiten auf dem Sektor der Mode- und Lifestylemarken. Unser ausgedehntes Netzwerk in Kombination mit unserem umfangreichem Teamwissen ermöglicht es uns auch in Zukunft Teil dieser Entwicklung zu sein.


Das Unternehmen

Präzision und Verantwortungsbewusstsein bestimmen in jeder Phase der Schöpfung einer neuen Modelinie unser Handeln. Diesen Grundsätzen unterliegen Design, Beschaffenheit der Materialien, sowie Fertigung als auch die Qualitätskontrolle. Einschließlich der Logistik und dem Vertrieb über den Einzel- und Onlinehandel.


Unsere Marken

Während Jimmy Sanders mit seiner knapp 30 jährigen Firmenhistorie für Beständigkeit steht, ist Jeremy Meeks als das Supermodel aus den USA mit seiner eigenen Kollektion das neue Zugpferd im Lifestyle Segment. Mit Sportlichkeit, Eleganz und Tradition hingegen wird mit der Marke Auden Cavill unser Modelabel erfolgreich abgerundet.

OUR STORY


Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Marken, welche sich weltweit auf die Schlüsselelemente der Modeproduktion konzentrieren, liegt unsere Stärke in der stetigen Weiterentwicklung von Design, Produktion, Vertrieb und Marketing. Dabei steht das Design gleichwertig neben der Qualität der Materialien und ihrer Funktionalität.


→ Weiterlesen

"Der Mode entkommt man nicht. Denn auch wenn Mode aus der Mode kommt, ist das schon wieder Mode.«

-Karl Lagerfeld-  † 2019

 

Corporate Responsibility


Transparenz ist ein wichtiger Baustein unseres Handelns. Aus diesem Grund legen wir unsere Design- und Produktionsprozesse möglichst offen dar. Uns geht es dabei in erster Linie um Solidarität, Engagement sowie ein umweltfreundliches Ausschöpfen von Resourcen um Modeartikel unter sozial- und umweltverträglichen Bedingungen zu produzieren.


BUY NOW